Personal


Arkitekter

Arkitekt, VD / Ägare
Mikael Liljefors
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 02
mikael@millimeter.se
Arkitekt
Maja-Li Joy Torekull
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 09
majali@millimeter.se
Arkitekt
Anna Carlsson
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 07
anna@millimeter.se

Inredningsarkitekter

Inredningsarkitekt / Ägare
Peter Ågren
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 04
peter@millimeter.se

 

Marknadschef / Tillgänglighetssakkunnig
Lisa Lindström
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 12
lisa.lindstrom@millimeter.se

 

Inredningsarkitekt
Lisa Hällfors
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 05
lisa.hallfors@millimeter.se

 

Inredningsarkitekt
Emilie Serpagli
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 14
emilie@millimeter.se

 

Inredningsarkitekt
Tina Marin
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 29
tina@millimeter.se

 

Inredningsarkitekt
Karlin Tran
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 95
karlin@millimeter.se

 

Inredningsarkitekt
Louise Bewell
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 06
louise@millimeter.se

 


Konsulter och samarbetspartners

Arkitekt & Certifierad Kontrollansvarig
Lotta Tapper
+46 (0) 8 50 55 55 00

 

Arkitekt
Stig Bengtsson
+46 (0) 8 505 555 75

 

Arkitekt
Tomas Grip
+46 (0) 8 505 555 78

 

Inredningsarkitekt
Franz Hardinger
+46 (0) 70 545 94 70

 

Arkitekt
Ulrik Blomquist

 

Arkitekt
Anders Runerheim

 


Ekonomi

Ekonomiansvarig
Berit Blomberg
ekonomi@millimeter.se
Millimeter Arkitekter

Västmannagatan 43 A
113 25 Stockholm, Sweden

Copyright © 2017 Millimeter.
All rights reserved.

Top